The Library and English Department are pleased to welcome Jack Whyte. He is speaking in the theatre at 11:50am P3

Jack Whyte is the author of the eight-novel series A Dream of Eagles/The Camulod Chronicles. It was followed in 2006 by Knights of the Black and White and in 2007 by Standard of Honor, the first and second parts of a new trilogy on the Knights Templar. His books have been translated into many languages. Whyte has made time to support upcoming authors and participate in many writer gatherings, including the Surrey International Writers' Conference. He is also an orator and singer. He writes every day and resides near his favourite golf course in Kelowna , British Columbia . He is married with five adult children.

-Sharon Bede and Marzio Manderioli

Leave a constructive reply...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s